Cancel Training
#1
Some times when we are setting up training, we put the training on the wrong position group. If there was a way to cancel the training (like in the first 10%), it would be great. Allow us to put the group in the right training. I would mind if some of the fandom came back, but is losing all of the fandom is the penalty, it would be fine.
Reply
#2
Thanks for the suggestion - that's something we'll look at doing
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)